New Executive Board

At the General Assembly on April 26th, 2018 regular elections for the Executive Board were held.

Mr Topi Paananen will remain member of the Executive Board and has been unanimously elected as Chairman of the Executive Board.

Vice Chairmen of the Executive Board are Mr Markus Glattfelder and Mr Richard Wachter.

Topi Paananen will therefore succeed Dr Maximilian Frank, who no longer stood for election following six years of activity at the top of the Executive Board.

Markus Glattfelder has been supporting the chairman for four years. Richard Wachter returns to the Executive Board after a short break. He was first elected to the Executive Board in 2012.

Topi Paananen

Markus Glattfelder

Richard Wachter

We congratulate all of them on their election and thank them for their engagement.